Team & Advisors

Team & Advisors

Advisors

Ian Choo
Founder of Ekofolio, LSE
Jesper Rønnow Simonsen
Senior Advisor, EVU & Founding Mentor, Copenhagen Fintech
Nick Spanos
Founder BitcoinCenter NY, Co-Founder at Zap
Marloes Pomp
International Strategy & Partnerships Dutch Blockchain Coalition
Lennard Kunde
Branding Advisor
Alexander H. Reay
President, Nordic IT Association
Mark Højgaard
Coinify CEO
Tanja Lind Melskens
Kammeradvokaten – FinTech & Digital Innovation

Associated Experts

Wayne Walker
Investment expert, Managing Director at Global Capital Market Solutions
Sofie Blakstad
CEO, Hive Online
Gustav Friis
Project Lead, Trustlines Network
Per Lind
Co-Founder, IOTA Foundation
Ole Bjerg
Department Of Management, Politics And Philosophy
Andreas Johansson
Founder & Consultant, MakeMachine
Payam Samarghandi
Advokatfuldmægtig, Horten A/S

Board

Nam Vu
Business Developer
nam@nordicblockchain.com
Anders Houlberg Poulsen
Ambassador
ahp@nordicblockchain.com
Mikkel Gross-Nielsen
Ambassador
mgn@nordicblockchain.com
Nicklas Peyk Millgaard
Vice Chairman
nicklas@nordicblockchain.com
Lennart Kirk
Director of Operations
lennart@nordicblockchain.com
Pedro Altomar
Design Manager
pedro@nordicblockchain.com
Martin Stelzig Danty
UX Designer
martin@nordicblockchain.com
Michael Schou Larsen
UX Designer
michael@nordicblockchain.com
Dan Taki
Business Developer
dan@nordicblockchain.com
Jacob Pouncey
Treasurer
jacob@nordicblockchain.com

Strategy

Nicklas Peyk Millgaard
Vice Chairman
nicklas@nordicblockchain.com
Lennart Kirk
Director of Operations
lennart@nordicblockchain.com

Marketing & Design

Madalina Bors
Marketing Manager
mbo@nordicblockchain.com
Pedro Altomar
Design Manager
pedro@nordicblockchain.com
Martin Stelzig Danty
UX Designer
martin@nordicblockchain.com
Michael Schou Larsen
UX Designer
michael@nordicblockchain.com
Romina Lencina
Marketing Assistant
rle@nordicblockchain.com
Jeppe Mølgaard
Journalist
jmo@nordicblockchain.com

Business Development

Julian Hansen
Blockchain Developer
jha@nordicblockchain.com
Dan Taki
Business Developer
dan@nordicblockchain.com

Ambassadors

Maja Nielsen
Student Ambassador
mni@nordicblockchain.com

Aarhus Team

Anders Houlberg Poulsen
Ambassador
ahp@nordicblockchain.com
Emil Pinderup
Administration
epi@nordicblockchain.com
Lars Ulrik Mosby Larsen
Business Development
luml@nordicblockchain.com
Anders Bachman
Marketing
abj@nordicblockchain.com
Thomas Clemson Steensgaard
Talent Acquisition
tcs@nordicblockchain.com
Mikkel Gross-Nielsen
Ambassador
mgn@nordicblockchain.com
Simon Bjerre
Chapter Manager
sbj@nordicblockchain.com