Team & Advisors

Team & Advisors

Advisors

Ian Choo
Founder of Ekofolio, LSE
Jesper Rønnow Simonsen
Senior Advisor, EVU & Founding Mentor, Copenhagen Fintech
Nick Spanos
Founder BitcoinCenter NY, Co-Founder at Zap
Marloes Pomp
International Strategy & Partnerships Dutch Blockchain Coalition
Lennard Kunde
Branding Advisor
Alexander H. Reay
President, Nordic IT Association
Mark Højgaard
Coinify CEO
Tanja Lind Melskens
Kammeradvokaten – FinTech & Digital Innovation

Associated Experts

Wayne Walker
Investment expert, Managing Director at Global Capital Market Solutions
Sofie Blakstad
CEO, Hive Online
Gustav Friis
Project Lead, Trustlines Network
Per Lind
Co-Founder, IOTA Foundation
Ole Bjerg
Department Of Management, Politics And Philosophy
Andreas Johansson
Founder & Consultant, MakeMachine

Copenhagen

Lennart Kirk
Chairman
lennart@nordicblockchain.com
Nicklas Peyk Millgaard
Vice Chairman
nicklas@nordicblockchain.com
Dan Taki
Business Development & Strategy
dan@nordicblockchain.com
Jacob Pouncey
Treasurer
jacob@nordicblockchain.com
Payam Samarghandi
Legal Initiatives
Pedro Altomar
Design Manager
pedro@nordicblockchain.com
Martin Stelzig Danty
UX Designer
martin@nordicblockchain.com
Michael Schou Larsen
UX Designer
michael@nordicblockchain.com
Nam Vu
Business Developer
nam@nordicblockchain.com
Irina Panovich
Head of Blockchain Pilot Projects
ipa@nordicblockchain.com
Julian Hansen
Blockchain Developer
jha@nordicblockchain.com
    Maja Nielsen
    Student Ambassador
    mni@nordicblockchain.com
      Madalina Bors
      Marketing Manager
      mbo@nordicblockchain.com
      Romina Lencina
      Marketing Assistant
      rle@nordicblockchain.com
        Jeppe Mølgaard
        Journalist
        jmo@nordicblockchain.com

          Aarhus

          Anders Houlberg Poulsen
          Ambassador
          ahp@nordicblockchain.com
          Emil Pinderup
          Administration
          epi@nordicblockchain.com
          Lars Ulrik Mosby Larsen
          Business Development
          luml@nordicblockchain.com
          Anders Bachman
          Marketing
          abj@nordicblockchain.com
          Thomas Clemson Steensgaard
          Talent Acquisition
          tcs@nordicblockchain.com
          Mikkel Gross-Nielsen
          Ambassador
          mgn@nordicblockchain.com
          Simon Bjerre
          Chapter Manager
          sbj@nordicblockchain.com