THE TEAM


Team

Dan Taki

CEO & Board Member

Dantaki@nordicblockchain.com

Lennart Kirk

Chairman & Co-founder

lennart@nordicblockchain.com

Nicklas Peyk Millgaard

Vice Chairman & Head of Pilot Projects | Co-founder

nicklas@nordicblockchain.com

Bo Hembæk Svensson

Member of the Board Business Development & Strategy

bo@nordicblockchain.com

Martin Danty

UX Designer

Msd@nordicblockchain.com

Jacob Pouncey

Treasurer

Jacob@nordicblockchain.com

Michael Larsen

Brand & Design

Michael@nordicblockchain.com

Ryan E. Long

Advisor | Attorney & Content Writer

Ryan@nordicblockchain.com

Calum Brock

Business Developer

Calum@nordicblockchain.com

Gunnar Sumberg

Advisor | Sales Executive

Gunnar@nordicblockchain.com

Peter Gelardi Mikkelsen

Co-Founder & Member of the Board

Peter@nordicblockchain.com

Jeppe Mølgaard

PR & communications Manager | Journalist

Toby Van Buynder

IT Developer

Toby@nordicblockchain.com

X